Booking:

All Booking skal sendes til:

sidelaster@engertransport.no
tank@engertransport.no
chassis@engertransport.no

Kontaktpersoner Enebakk:

Knut Enger

Styreforman
(+47) 64923963
knut@engertransport.no

Roger Enger

Daglig leder
(+47) 64923971
roger@engertransport.no

Tom Enger

Kjøreleder Chassis
(+47) 64923975
tom@engertransport.no

Cecilie Enger

Faktura, Regnskap og Lønn
(+47) 64923962
cecilie@engertransport.no

Michelle Enger

Kontor medarbeider
(+47) 64923979
michelle@engertransport.no

Herdis Syversen

Booking Sidelaster/Faktura
(+47) 64923961
herdis@engertransport.no

Thor Enger

Kjøreleder/booking tank
(+47) 64923967
thor@engertransport.no

Benny Rønning

Kjøreleder/booking tank
(+47) 64923968
Benny@engertransport.no

Jane Rustad

Booking Chassis
(+47) 64923978
jane@engertransport.no

Trine Torgersen

Booking Chassis/HMS/Personal
(+47) 64923923
trine@engertransport.no

Heidi Lund

Booking Chassis
(+47) 64923969
heidi@engertransport.no

Øyvind Lund

Kjøreleder Chassis
(+47) 64923976
chassis@engertransport.no

Ove Renolen

Kjøreleder/Booking Sidelaster
(+47) 64923972
ove@engertransport.no

Roar Engen

Kjøreleder/Booking Sidelaster
(+47) 64923966
roar@engertransport.no

Jan Roger Stenberg

Depo
(+47) 98215330
jan@engertransport.no

Kontaktpersoner Ålesund:

Frode Hovland

Avdelingsleder
98215333
frode@engertransport.no

Elisabeth Kvamme Myklebust

Befrakter
98215335
elisabeth@engertransport.no